![]() ![]() The keyword tool will also give you an idea (it’s just a rough estimate, don’t expect it to be exact) of the amount of competition a given keyword has. You’ll know right away that if you have a daily budget of $50 that a keyword with an average CPC of $10 will probably be out of your budget even though it might not really cost quite that much it’s more than likely still going to be too expensive for you. Obviously, the cost per click will just be an estimate since the popularity of the keyword is only one of the elements that determines how much you will pay for each click, but it’s a place to start. You will not only get a list of the top keyword phrases and the average number of monthly searches they get but you will also be able to find out what the average cost per click (average CPC) price will be for those keywords. They can still get a great number of monthly searches (though not as high as the one or two-word keywords) but they will usually have much less competition.īy using the keyword tool you will have access to a lot of helpful information. These are actually keyword phrases that have 3 or more words in them. For most of the smaller online marketers the bid prices for those keywords will simply be too expensive to be profitable.įor most of us, the ‘long-tailed’ keywords will work much better. If you use a one or two word keyword you will likely see that they get a ton of monthly searches, but they will also be very, very difficult to be competitive with. There is a fine line when it comes to choosing which keywords to use. Picking the right keywords to target for your pay per click campaign is one of the most important elements you will have to consider. ![]() I mean, after all, Google is pretty much top dog when it comes to search engines so who wouldn’t want to get keyword information directly from them? This tool is recognized as one of the premier keyword tools around. The Adwords keyword suggestion tool is used by most internet marketers, even if they aren’t running a pay per click campaign. ![]()
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